Image

OUR MEMBERS

OUR MEMBERS

Stitch Wizz, Judi Kidder; xxena@gci.net

Island Studio, Evelyn Wiszinckas; evelynw704@gmail.com

Leefcrafts, Mary Munk; mmunk@gci.net

Sara’s Loot, Sara Sundsten; 20spencerbear@gmail.com

Clay Creek Pottery, Susan Baker; shaker.99615@gmail.com

Annie’s Gifts/Art by Annie, Annie Poirier; anngifts@gci.net

Danielle Curry, southngal629@gci.net

SP Enterprises, Sharon Laskie; laskie@outlook.com

Wild Iris Basket Designs, Penelope Cyr-Lorenson; wildirisbaskets@gci.net

Marnie’s Earrings, Marnie Kilborn; marniekilborn@yahoo.com

Pieces of Lena, Lena Willis; piecesoflena@gmail.com

Kenau Willis, kodiakislandseaglass@gmail.com

Kozy in Kodiak, Nikki Gabriel; nicolegabr@aol.com

BreiAnne & Andrew Barnes; breianne@cableone.net

Glitters by Gail, Gail Otto; rotto@gci.net

Marlys Magnusen, marlysa@gci.net

Kodiak Island Brewing Company, Ben Millstein; www.kodiakbrewery.com

 Oma’s Blumen Haus; ketchoma@gmail.com

Three Sisters, Victoria Geyer; tiggrr969@yahoo.com

Image Alaska, Debbie Clifford; imagealaskaphotography@gmail.com

Hanrio’s Handcrafted Abubotz; hanriosabobutz@yahoo.com

Lolly Chocs; lollichocs@gci.net

Bear Country Kreations; (907) 486-7600 or (907) 539-5690

 Richly Quilted; Nicola.Belisle66@gmail.com

Kodiak Tea Company, Heather Hurley; support@kodiaktea.com, www.kodiaktea.com

Re Pete Leather, Pete and Emily; petetobyus@gmail.com

Emerald Isle Essentials; emerald.isle.essentials@gmail.com

49Fifty; Melissaem07@yahoo.com

Dept of Glass, Leslie Watson; kidney15@outlook.com

Creations from Grandma’s Heart, Linda Lester; llester4@gmail.com

Wild Island Creations; wildislandjewelry@gmail.com

Ocean Born Designs; oceanborndesign@gamil.com

Liddy Bug Creations; lydia.j.anderson@gmail.com

Sea Glass Creations, Joan Brodie; jbrodie@alaskan.com

Lucy Johnson; lad3@acsalaska.net

Kodiak Thread Bear, Fayra Klier; klier_calling@hotmail.com

The Bare Lagoon, Allie Batement; thebarelagoon@gmail.com

Kodiak Upcycle, Amiee Williams; kodiakupcycle@gmail.com

Elfing Agency, Erin Will; rintafar@hotmail.com

 Jessica Eanes; jleanes2008@yahoo.com

Jadelyn Jewelry, Sharon Kennedy; jadelynjewelry@gmail.com

Heather Gilbert; southernbelleblossom@gmail.com

RK Leather; roadkill@rkleather.com/www.rkleather.com

Eli’s Dyes; elisdyes@gmail.com

Palletized Artworks; smude442@yahoo.com

Cyn Elizabeth Studios; cynelizabethstudios@gmail.com

Handcrafted Homestead; zigmommy@gmail.com

Misty D Lee Custom Creations; mistyd@hotmail.com